ProjectsMediaContactsOperational Programme on Transport 2007-2013

Home / Managing Authority / Contacts

Programing Department

A+AA-

Martin Georgiev, Head of Department

Phone: +359 2 9409 885
e-mail: mgeorgiev@mtitc.government.bg


Stanislav Gotzov, Chief expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 810
e-mail: sgotzov@mtitc.government.bg

Iva Chervenkova, State expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 486
e-mail: ichervenkova@mtitc.government.bg

Valentin Ignatov, State expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 610
e-mail: vignatov@mtitc.government.bg  

Daniela Kalaydjiiska, State expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 629
e-mail: dgivanova@mtitc.government.bg

Nelly Andreeva,Chief expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 590
e-mail: nandonova@mtitc.government.bg

Paulina Pavlova, Chief expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 211
e-mail: ppavlova@mtitc.government.bg

Galya Hindelova, Chief expert

Phone: +359 2 9409 207
e-mail: ghindelova@mtitc.government.bg

Dimo Dimov, Senior assistant

Phone: +359 2 9409 203
e-mail: ddimov@mtitc.government.bg

YouTube icon Instagram icon google plus icon

News

Experts from 8 EU Member States in co-operation with European Commission co-constructed State Aid Map on Transport Sector +

17 November 2017

Managing Authority (MA) of Operational programme on Transport and Transport Infrastructure 2014-2020 (OPTTI) in co-operation with TAIEX REGIO PEER 2 PEER held a workshop on creation a State Aid map on Transport sector. The host of two-day event, which...

Rehabilitation of Skutare – Orizovo railway section was launched +

30 August 2017

The rehabilitation of the railway section Skutare – Orizovo is part of the second phase of the project “Rehabilitation of the railway infrastructure along the railway line Plovdiv – Bourgas”, funded under OP on “Transport...

Ivaylo Moskovski: In 2019 Sofia will have 12 new contemporary metro stations +

21 July 2017

The construction of Sofia metro has an extremely high added value not only to the ecology and economic development of the region, but also to the transport links between the residential areas and the movement of hundreds of thousands of people daily,...
rss